Beware the Pale Rider

Once his beer carbonates, he won’t be far behind.

2 thoughts on “Beware the Pale Rider

    • From my small taste of the room temperature uncarbonated beer it had a surprising amount of bitterness. That should mellow once it is chilled and with a bit of age. It also had a good amount of toasty malt character. I thought it was very good. I am hoping for an improvement over past beers since it is the first time I made a yeast starter and I think so far so good.

Leave a Reply

